Home About Us Past Grantees Pictures of Our Grantees Apply For Grant Contact Us

© 2013 Eulipions Inc. All Rights Reserved

Eulipions Fund


Venita Vinson, Executive Director

Board Members

Darrell Nulan, Chair

Gerie Grimes, Secretary

Jan Lillard, Board Member

David Armstead, Board Member

Wayne Cauthen, Board Member


L. Tyrone Holt, Legal Advisor

Elmer Jackson, Financial Advisor

Officers and Board